Hulk Cereal Bowl (2009)

Hulk Cereal Bowl

Hulk Cereal Bowl

A cereal bowl that I found while grocery shopping.  I have to admit – I didn’t even see it – my friend had to point it out to me.  I haven’t eaten anything out of it… yet.  It pretty much just went into the Hulk room storage.    Funny thing, I once ate cereal for breakfast, lunch and dinner for an entire week.  Just to say I did.  I was probably in my early 20′s and I had a hankering for Honey Combs – but I did switch it up a little with some Raisin Bran and my personal favorite – Cinnamon Life.  Man, that stuff is delicious!  I know some people love the sweet cereals like Honey Smacks or Lucky Charms – but I just can’t handle those!  They are way too sweet.  You know how I have a distaste for candy – these cereals are like eating a whole big bowl of candy for breakfast!  Gross…

7 responses to “Hulk Cereal Bowl (2009)

  1. Ha I got this a few months back…makes breakfast so much better.

    • Hulk-Man(returning all the time)

      Perfect scenario for a hulk fan… wake up in your hulk blanket (sounds a little strange I have to admit) eat out of a hulk cereal bowl, have a site where you talk about the hulk daily and go home to write in the Hulk Journal you have that you use as a diary and start the cycle over again…….

  2. Hulk-Man(returning all the time)

    I saw this in Kroger 2months ago had no money so I didn’t buy it… Hope it’s still there so I can get it!

  3. Hulk-Man(returning all the time)

    Wait why did I post that oh delete that please!

  4. Hey none of us Hulk fans can say there were’nt any 08 movie stuff made. I believe that 08 surpassed 03 in collectables and that’s wonderful news.

  5. I’m not so sure that is true… the 03 movie had TONS of stuff out.

  6. Mercenary Nonsense

    GREAT WAY TO GET YOURSELF GAMMA CHARGED IN THE MORNING! :)

Leave a Reply

