Hulk Snorkel – ! (2008)

Hulk Snorkel - Check it Suckers!

Hulk Snorkel - Check it Suckers!

There’s a lot of $1.00 items out there right now – it’s just a matter of finding them – The Dollar Tree has a few, Target has some. This week’s posts will showcase some of the “value” pieces out there – but I will also show the newest aquisition from Sideshow this week – with LOTS of pictures to showcase it’s beauty! Here’s the Hulk snorkel, found at the Dollar Tree and is my favorite of the bunch! Why? Because of the huge freakin’ Hulk head that’s attached to it! I don’t think I’d actually use this for one big reason, I don’t trust this to work it’s sole purpose masterfully. Listen, I like the Hulk – nay – I love the Hulk, but I’m not ready to drown for the guy…

Hulk can grow gills - what the heck does he need a snorkel for?

Hulk can grow gills - what the heck does he need a snorkel for?

5 responses to “Hulk Snorkel – ! (2008)

  1. If you haven’t read the August Preview solicits from Marvel, Incredible Hulk and Hulk will be two separate titles. Jeph Loeb is now only writing about Red Hulk.

  2. Thank you for making me laugh after a long first day at a new job.

  3. Is this from dollar tree.

Leave a Reply

