Hulk Stickers/Tattoos/Sticker Album (2009)

Hulk Stickers and Hulk Tattoos

Hulk Stickers and Hulk Tattoos

Continuing with the “value product – I’ll give you an extra little post here.  This set of little Hulk goodies are found at Target.  The stickers are sparkly and they have the Hulk and a couple Abomination figures on them – stickers are good honest fun – unless you put them in your hair, like I did when I was a kid and they had to cut them out.  I was the kid with a constant buzz cut and not because my parents liked the look of it but because I was one of those kids who never learned from my mistakes.  In my opinion, fake tattoos are way more fun as you get older – mainly because you can apply them to your “naughty” areas when you go out on dates.  What a nice surprise for the ladies when things get more intimate!

Sticker Album

Sticker Album

7 responses to “Hulk Stickers/Tattoos/Sticker Album (2009)

  1. DUDE!!! Enough of this crap!! I want to see the pics of the Sideshow Planet Hulk/Silver Savage that you got like 2 weeks ago!!!!!!! Know your priorities brother……….Hulk stickers!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

  2. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Leave a Reply

