Hulk Paddle Ball (2009)

Hulk Paddle Ball Game

Hulk Paddle Ball Game

How many hits can you get?  I can do about… 1 & 1/2.

I wish I showed you all the value items I found – but I ran out of time this week – so I’ll have to show them off another time – I promised that I would spend the next week showcasing the new statues and rare items I got – so get ready and pumped for next week!  Here comes the new SS dio, the Koto Hulk statue, a 70’s marvel poster – and more!  Don’t forget – Ultimate Wolverine vs Hulk #6 next week!

Smash Ball on Hulk's Face!  (That's what she said!)

Smash Ball on Hulk's Face! (That's what she said!)

2 responses to “Hulk Paddle Ball (2009)

  1. Mercenary Nonsense

    red ball = red hulks head

  2. You never smash things into hulk’s head…. NEVER!! Unless you have a death wish

Leave a Reply

