At the Movies – Says “Hulk” is Underrated!

This show, made famous by Siskel and Ebert, who now has 2 different guests (I didn’t care enough to catch their names), started a new feature this week called Over/Under – where they discuss movies that are overrated and, subsequently, underrated.  They started with Superhero movies – and both the 2003 “Hulk” and 2008′s “The Incredible Hulk” landed on the underrated list.  Particularly the 2003 Hulk.  Overrated – well, that one went to “The Dark Knight”

6 responses to “At the Movies – Says “Hulk” is Underrated!

  1. Mr.Hulk_Smashin'!

    Thank goodness!
    I also have to agree that the Dark Knight was overrated, I personally found it boring.

  2. And, in other “f****ing duh!” news…:-P

    ~G.

  3. I have to disagree, I think all those films got the rating that they deserve. For better or for worse.

  4. I read today that Stan Lee would like to see a third attempt at a Hulk movie. I thought the Norton one was pretty great myself. Even the Banner moments were pretty exciting.

Leave a Reply

