Hulk Baseball Hat (2010)

Hulk Hat

Checked into Lids this past Christmas and snagged his puppy for a cool $5!  That’s right, a measley honest Abe!  I like the hat – the front depicting a huge Hulk face – and the back with the Hulk logo.  As much as I like the front of it – it’s a bit much – so I choose to wear it backward.  The issue with Hulk apparell is that the Hulk doesn’t have a great logo like Spiderman, Batman, even Iron Man’s new hand logo.  They are all cool – but Marvel never came up with a great Hulk logo. 

Ain't I pretty!

2 responses to “Hulk Baseball Hat (2010)

  1. I agree about the logo. I think the second “Incredible Hulk” (movie) logo was cool. I liked the whole hybrid of the concrete letters and the Movie font.

  2. It’s nice to see them finally using some Herb Trimpe art for licensed products.
    I don’t know what the deal is with Marvel, but every retro Hulk product seems to use either Jack Kirby or Sal Buscema art. Jack I can understand, but Sal?…Ugh…

Leave a Reply

