Tokidoki Hulk Shirt – Shirt #23 (2010)

Front

This company brought out a couple of Hulk shirts – I found this one first and snagged it up immediately – because it’s just that awesome!  Not only did I think it was awesome I bought it and then changed into this right away.  Litterally, right there at the counter.  It was a sight to behold.  A month later I took the shirt off again.  By force of course…

Back

5 responses to “Tokidoki Hulk Shirt – Shirt #23 (2010)

  1. Nice shirt!

  2. Cute. On another note, in May the Thor movie is gonna come out and maybe you cover all there battles for that month. There are a lot of misinformed Thor fans that think that Hulk is just some troll to be easly beaten. We both know better that is not the case. I figure you can educate them with proof of your awsome collection. Think about it, I think it would be cool. Hey, maybe you could do the same for Green lantern and Captain America. If I said this already to you, ignore me I forget sometimes, ha.

  3. Hey bro, just wondering if you checked out the last FF. Bruce is in it and has a nice scene with Ben.

Leave a Reply

