Also on the Stands…

Issue #587 - 1st and 2nd printing

So, the 2nd printing of FF #587 came out – the comic also known as “The Torch gets blown… out.”  I was flipping through the issue and inside I was surprised to find a few panels of… MAESTRO!  The freakin’ Maestro! – So pick that up and of course the poly-bagged 1st printing and the variant.

The Final Issue... LOL - Good one Marvel... the final issue until it comes back.

Also – Issue #588 has a very tender moment between the Thing and Hulk.  Made me feel all misty eyed.  Or that might have been the mace that this hottie sprayed in my eyes after I wouldn’t stop trying to convince her how sensitive I am. 

Hulk, Thor, Thing 3-way... get your mind out of the gutter!

5 responses to “Also on the Stands…

  1. Did you even open the issue out of the poly-bagged? Did just bought it, never open it, and just waited a month to buy the second variation, and read that?

    I wasn’t planning to get this issue, because I’m not a Fantastic Four Fan. But after seeing how awesome the second printing issue looked, I decided to get it.

  2. Human torch actually dies? How? Lol

  3. Hulk hugging Thing, Thor crying, how touching. Anybody got a tissue.

Leave a Reply

