Hulk Toon Tumbler (2012)

New Hulk Toon Tumbler

I was talking to the Toon Tumbler guy at the BCC – he was surprised when I told him that the image on my extra glasses has all but washed off.  He told me to take a replacement – but I wasn’t telling him to take a free glass – so I declined.  I did buy the new glass – the one that is in this post – and he assured me that they have made these new glasses using a new chemical.  This chemical isn’t supposed to wash off as easily – he said that with Disney buying Marvel he had to pass the Disney test – and the new glasses passed with flying colors.  So that’s pretty good news – although, he was trying to sell me the glass, but it sounded good.

Back of the Glass

2 responses to “Hulk Toon Tumbler (2012)

  1. Is there anything they can do for the glasses that have had the images rubbed off? Is there a recall or replacement program?
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

