Acquisition Monday!

variant 003

I have a whole bunch of great Hulky goodness – so much that I haven’t posted – I have to play some catch up!  Here is the new Superhero Squad Hulk Plush (2013, $9.99) that says a whole lot of catch phrases.  He says “Hulk Smash!” of course… he also screams and then says “Superhero Squad… to the rescue!”  It’s worth a pick up just to try and scare your dog or cat with it!

variant 004

One response to “Acquisition Monday!

  1. I need to find one of these .Im in uk whee can I get 1

Leave a Reply

