30 Days of Transformations – Day 18

CCF02192013_0014

Just a warning – this week I am super-busy with work – I am not sure exactly how  many posts will be posted or if I will be able to even post something everyday.  I will make sure I finish out the 30 days, even if I have to skip a day here or there – but I have a very limited amount of time this week.

But I love this transformation sequence – Crusher Creel sapping the Gamma power right of Bruce… it was cool then – but became decidedly uncool when Loeb made the Red Hulk suddenly acquire those powers out of no-where.

One response to “30 Days of Transformations – Day 18

  1. I have a feeling that the Absorbing Man really did absorb the powers of a kitten at one point. I mean, he really has to know what it feels like to make that statement.

Leave a Reply

