30 Days of Transformations – Day 19

CCF02262013_0000

I have a moment to breathe in this hectic week – and I have chosen to update this site – that’s how much I respect you readers out there!  I know you are all thinking “How is he going to finish the 30 days AND start the new 30 days in the following month.  No worries – I have it covered!  I am trying to get reviews up and posted – but if I don’t get to it today I will not have them up until next week.  Sorry!

Here is an amazing transformation where the Hulk still has a but of that “square” head thing going on.

Leave a Reply

