Hulk Rage Cage (1996)

Rage Cage 2

This piece is big – bigger than the other rage cage I posted.  The cage looks a bit better constructed as well.  Like he can’t bust out just by sneezing.  As his arms lift and break the cage his shirt starts to split open – although it never really comes off – because as soon as his arms lower – his shirt is back on.  Tease.  Just like my girlfriend in highschool.

One response to “Hulk Rage Cage (1996)

  1. I am interested in unusual incrediable hulk items. I’m looking for items for my 22 year old son for Christmas. Please email me with anything that is unusual that you may have. Thank you in advance.
    Sincerely,
    Karen

Leave a Reply

