Here Comes The Hulk T- Shirt (2002)

Hulk Tshirt3

I was given this shirt as a gift by my girlfriend’s brothers.  Even though I no longer date the beast – her brothers and I still talk – just recently one said brother informed me that Peter David was signing things at the New England Comics in Brockton.  I was given this shirt for Christmas.  It is tightly shrinkwrapped and never been opened.  The cartoon is a bit goofy – but I still like it.

3 responses to “Here Comes The Hulk T- Shirt (2002)

  1. Pingback: naapuska » Here Comes The Hulk T- Shirt (2002)

  2. great shirt … classic from back in the 70’s … check the back … “there goes the Hulk”

Leave a Reply

