People Need To Realize…

When you leave a huge Hulk statue outside of your establishment, day or night, it will not be there for long!  People LOVE to take things – and I can’t say I’m not guilty of this myself (but I won’t bore you guys with any of those stories) especially if they can get it for free!  But with all of the surveillance cameras and everything I really don’t recommend taking any of the movie standees.  It’s too bad they all showed up on ebay for $3100 each – because more people will be apt to trying to just take them, rather than pay that much for one.  Man, I’m bummed I’m not getting one of these.  Click on the pics for links to stories about disappearing Hulk all over the country…

Published by ratchet

I am a man. I like the world I live in. I would like it better if pumpkins were available year-round though...

One thought on “People Need To Realize…

  1. how does someone go about getting something that big home with them after they have stolen it. I mean even those big cardboard cutouts would be hard to steal let alone a statue. I mean our company did cardboard cutouts for the new hulk movie and they are like 10 foot tall by 4 foot wide, you would need at least 2 people to carry it. the statue would take a truck to move i bet. well anyway if anyone is interested in cutouts and want one of their own check us out at http://www.lifesizecustomcutouts.com

Leave a comment