Hulk Car 2-Pack (2010)

Versus 2-Pack

Here is something I should have posted when I got it – but knowing me, I forgot. I have so many things to post… and I will get to it – but the great thing about this 2-pack is that it was sent to me. Someone sent me this a while back and I meant to post it and thank them – even though I have no idea who the sender was. I have suspicions that it was Grey (am I right?) and in that case THANK YOU SO MUCH!  I have not seen this around my area so I never even knew it existed. 

Hulk Car

I have a few cars to show off – slightly different – but they came in a huge 10 pack of cars and I have the Hulk and Abomination van loose.  I will post them sometime in the future… but again – whoever sent this – and I am pretty sure it was Grey – thank you!

Abomination Car

4 responses to “Hulk Car 2-Pack (2010)

  1. Sweet, you know I’ve been trying to find that for weeks and no dice. You know me I won’t give up. Hey Ratch, did you know that in NewAvengers: army of one#7 the Hulk takes on everbody and I mean everybody. If you have it please review it because I don’t have it and I did’nt even know it existed until today, damn it.

  2. Cool cars. Like it.

  3. guilty as charged. Found it in a 5 Below store

Leave a Reply

