Custom Hulk Comiquette – Planet Hulk!

Custom PH Comiquette

The Face even looks better when done up so amazingly!

If this is what the comiquette looked like upon its release – I would have happily shelled out the clams for it!  But sadly, it’s customizers who have to improve upon the mass produced SS product.  Man, I LOVE this!  I can’t explain or gush over this enough!  And the size compared to the dio… well, let’s just say there is no comparison!  WOW!

I love how the obedience disc is painted up!

 And for those of you who might ask – no I have not yet gone to my LCS and picked up the Skaar in the Savage Land issue.  I will most likely be reviewing it later this week – but feel free to let me know how you liked it!

WOW!

13 responses to “Custom Hulk Comiquette – Planet Hulk!

  1. WOW, this is awesome!! The only thing more impressive than this thing is the balls and confidance one must have to take to a 400.00 statue with glue and paint. My respect to the customizer!!
    T

  2. An awesome piece of art.

  3. Wow! I’m assuming you caught this on StatueForum, Ratch? I haven’t been on there in a long while–I need to get back into the groove over there pronto, apparently!

  4. Gotta agree with you Ratch -this custom is just awesome-yeah I did buy the SS Hulk when it came out(and did pay BIG bucks for it) After taking it out of the box I really wasn’t happy with it(the face and the Moe Howard hair -cut really annoyed me)so after a day it went back in the box and into storage,but if it looked like this custom it would still be on display!But I’m really looking forward for the Bowen Planet Hulk mini-bust -this piece just looks incredible!-Take care!-Mike

  5. why oh why did SS not make this statue?!?!?!?!?!?

  6. btw, are you gonna review the Age of X Universe #1 ish, Ratchet?

  7. Holy cow it is sooo neat! It must cost lot of money to get that…wow I saw some on ebay and they are pretty pricely! you must be RICH guy!

  8. This is an amazing custom – but man oh man did SS mess up with the comiquette! I am amazed and shocked that they couldn’t release something this cool

  9. Oh my god that is AMAZING!!!!!! holy crap what an awesome custom!

Leave a Reply

