Getting ready for the Boston Comic Con

I am thinking about getting a jam piece together.  A piece that each artist I ask will contribute to – not too sure what I am looking to do exactly – but I still have a bit of time.  I have been searching out some Hulk art and found this thread with some excellent examples – and I thought I’d share!  Click on the image above – and enjoy!

3 responses to “Getting ready for the Boston Comic Con

  1. Ah yes – I’ve seen the previews for this “Fear Itself”. Marvel’s latest event… which they said they would be taking a break from doing…

  2. They want to market Thor with every character?!! I do like how Cyclops has a prominent role, tho. No hammer in his hand. Thing looks way cool, an improvement. Hulk too. Juggernaut? The concept is disturbing, coz, as you said, the promise not to do huge tie-ins like this for a while?. While I am anxiously awaiting THORs film next month, I find this marketing as aggravating as the red whatever line. Where the Hell are they going?

Leave a Reply

