Hulk Jets (2003)

Hulk Jet 1

The Positive: What can you say about 2003?  There was so much Hulk stuff I could spend the rest of my life searching and probably never find it all!  Luckily, with the traveling I do for my job, I see A LOT of comic shops.  I bought these back in 2009 at Bedrock Comics in Framingham – and I was psyched when I found them!  I don’t have many Hulk planes or jets in the collections – so these filled a void.

Hulk Jet 2

The Negative: What can I say about 2003?  There is a ton of crap to avoid!  Maisto put out some cheap cars and jets (of which I have a TON of!).  Now, should you seek this stuff out?  Only if you are a nut like me!  Otherwise, leave it on the shelf – or where ever you find them now – and buy a Snickers!  Grade: C+ 

One response to “Hulk Jets (2003)

  1. I have only 5 cars from Maisto, all of which I’ve posted on my site. I want to try to replace the one as the packaging has become damaged and the car will fall out just by picking it up, and I’m also missing a car from the set. I’m hoping to finish it at some point, and of course I’ll be keeping an eye out for these planes 🙂

Leave a Reply

