That’s Right – who is next?

I will tell you – I try to visit the other Hulk pages on a semi-regular basis – but sometimes I forget.  So yeah – on Doug’s Incredible Hulk Comic Page – he had a pretty easy trivia question, which I answered.  So now there’s a new one – and I know that answer too – but I figure I will give someone else a chance to answer – go to it Hulk maniacs!  Also – click on the image for a cool website where that little green guy came from!

One response to “That’s Right – who is next?

  1. Here’s an interesting read about what this guy considers the “essential” Incredible Hulk run —

    http://hero-envy.blogspot.com/2011/06/essential-incredible-hulk.html

Leave a Reply

