Alright Hulk Fans!

I will get to posting more Hulk goodies from the Hulk room – but I am uber busy – so you will have to settle for the new game – guess which comic, issue # and artist that the panel above comes from – good luck!  When someone guesses the right answer I will post one of the articles I’ve promised!

10 responses to “Alright Hulk Fans!

  1. What’s up Ratch? I searched FF 374 but could’nt find the panel, so I’m thinking 369 or 370. I don’t have em but that looks like Paul Ryan to me. Close?

    • I have to say… you are NOT close! The artist is too big of a clue – so I will say this: The comic is not around anymore – any incarnation of it – so it’s not an FF. but it was a series

  2. looks like early Bagley to me.

  3. Im guessing that it is from TIH Vs Venom #1 that came out in 94.

    • I don’t want to say you are way off – but you are WAY off… alright another clue.

      Comic came out in 1992

  4. amazing spider man 381/382

    • Isn’t Amazing Spiderman still a series? I said it’s no longer a series!

      Alright – another clue. The title character… is a woman. That’s a big clue!

  5. How about Silver Sable and the Wild Pack # 4 by Steven Butler.

Leave a Reply

