Marvel Gummy Finger Puppets (2011)

Marvel Heroes Gummy Finger Puppets

Let me tell you something – when I walk into a store I am on the search for anything green – then the scope narrows from green to Hulk – then, even more so, to anything Hulk that I don’t already own.  Sometimes memory is a little fuzzy in that respect, but I digress, if I find nothing then I broaden my scope to anything Marvel.  When I do this I sometimes come across lamp shades, coffee mugs, notebooks that feature a whole slew of Marvel heroes.  I usually leave those items as I am more interested in things that are solely Hulk.  But every once in a while I find something Marvel that makes me chuckle or tickles my fancy enough that I pick it up.

What happened to Hulk's face?!?!?

This was a no brainer!  Gummy Finger Puppets?  Are you kidding me?  How awesome is that?  I hate fruit flavored candy though – so these went to my nephew who ate them all at once – except the Hulk – who he wore for most of the night “smashing” his cousins with his finger.  That is, until his mother showed up and told him to eat it or she would throw it away.  He argued that he couldn’t eat the Hulk, his mother asked why, he replied with “Because he’s the Hulk!” Classic.

The other crew from the box...

2 responses to “Marvel Gummy Finger Puppets (2011)

  1. They look like tasty gummies If I had young children, I would keep them away.

  2. Coz I want to eat them all.
    Where is Thor.

Leave a Reply

