Marvel Covers Sticker Set (2011)

Marvel Covers Sticker Set

While I am digging other things out and rearranging the Hulk room (cleaning it) in order to take some decent pictures for you lovely people – here is a set of stickers that I picked up at my LCS sometime last year.  I think I liked this because of their choice for the Hulk cover.  Too many times Hulk #1 or #181 or #377 – some iconic cover is chosen – which is fine, really.  I get why – but this is the first time I saw them use the cover to #105.  Nice choice – classic Hulk stuff is the best!

Leave a Reply

