I Think I should Get a Prize! Instead… I offer you a No-Prize!

Guess the issue of what comic this panel came from and you get a no-prize for sure!  Zeno is usually pretty good at getting these – so is 465 – but who will it be this time?  And how long will it take?  We shall see!

6 responses to “I Think I should Get a Prize! Instead… I offer you a No-Prize!

  1. Is it Fantastic Four #320?
    I never liked that that story spilled into FF, until I randomly found the FF issue a few years ago and could finally, finally read the whole thing.

  2. ff 320 was my guess too.

  3. iron man #247?

  4. ha ha, Fantastic Four #330
    Hulk squash puny bugman!

Leave a Reply

