New Avengers Toys

Hulk MM #3

More and more Avengers toys are appearing all over the web!  I am pretty excited to see the Mighty Muggs making a comeback!  A Hulk with Abomination 2-pack is on the way!  Should be hitting shelves March and April respectively!

Abomination kind of looks like Killer Croc...

7 responses to “New Avengers Toys

  1. I am both excited for and dreading the onslaught of avengers merchandise. My bank account is the part of me that’s dreading it lol.

  2. I’m for sure getting that 2-pack. I was disappointed after seeing the 3 3/4″ Hulk figure they released (with smashing action? really?). I’ll pick up the 6″ scale one for sure though, assuming they release one.

  3. Dave (JadeGiant)

    SWEET! I am all over the Avengers mech! Bring it on!

  4. Yikes! That looks exactly like Killer Croc! WTF?

  5. Croc. Yeah. Looks like they are losing touch with the Abomination design. I don’t care though because I hate everything gamma that is not the real Hulk. Check this out tho. I kinda like this chimp Hulk, maybe he is the success of Banners quest, or gets his ass handed to him. Looks cool. And Banner as mad scientists, I’m liking. This new separated Hulk is Rad…. it would be great if Hulk or Chimp Hulk, kills Red. There is a definite dichotomy in personalities with Banner and the new Zen Hulk. Here is a preview http://www.markalmighty.com/shares/captain-kirk-cant-hear-you/

Leave a Reply

