Avengers Hulk Bobblehead (2012)

Avengers Hulk Bobble Head

I have no idea why it surprised me so that I found a whole set of Avengers Bobble heads – has this trend not run its course yet?  People still buy these things?  Oh – wait… I did, so I guess the answer is yes to that question.  Yes, people still buy bobble heads.

A Comparison Shot

I was worried when I first saw this sitting on the Newbury Comics shelf that it was the same bobble head we were given a few years back.  But alas – I purchased it anyways – and was pleasantly surprised when I found that it has a new paint job AND a new body mold!

New Body Mold

So, I can’t give this a resounding “hell yeah!” that you should pick this up – but I was happy to find this sitting on the shelves.  As always, this bobble head will be sitting in the box – as I have no desire to see his head do not one bob.

Who is picking this one up?

5 responses to “Avengers Hulk Bobblehead (2012)

  1. As always ratch….COOL, but you should have put the Incredible Hulk 2008 movie version with the above collection to get an idea of the change so far. I myself can’t wait for the Avengers metal lunch box and “Hot Toys” Hulk. Hey, by any chance did you get Gentle Giant-bookend Hulk?

    • I could have – but this one has the same head mold – that’s kind of what I was going for – the 2008 bobble head and this one are totally different!

  2. Pingback: Avengers Bobble Heads Gamestop Stores Near | RMS Gaming

  3. Pingback: Avengers Bobble Heads Gamestop Locations Employees Pre | RMS Gaming

  4. Pingback: Avengers Bobble Heads Gamestop Locations Near | RMS Gaming

Leave a Reply

