Boston Comic Con – 2012! Part 3

Uminga is the tops!

I told you about my great experience with Trimpe – and now onto another great couple of guys – Matt Fletcher and Chris Uminga!  Both of these guys have such unique styles it’s hard to imagine getting a piece from them and not being impressed!  So far, to date, I have a Planet Hulk bust, another Planet Hulk piece on a 5×17 (both are posted on the ART page) but I never had a classic Hulk done – so this was the year!

With Matt – whose style is fantastically unique (how these guys don’t have a regular gig at one of the big two is beyond me) gave me a classic Hulk last year – and this year I asked for Fixit.  He knocked it out of the park!  Right down to the pin stripes and fedora!

Fletcher's Fixit

Leave a Reply

