Marvel Heroics – the Green Hulk

Hulk Heroics

So, quite a few of you Hulk fanatics sent me messages letting me know that these hit stores.  I always appreciate when people send me a heads up about Hulk stuff – so thank you!  Thing is – I am really getting burnt out on all of these blind box things.  I could see getting real aggravated with these in general due to the addictive quality and the fact that they cost $1 each.

From what I have seen there is also a Red Hulk and a rare Compound Hulk – but all I wanted was the Green Hulk.  I wasn’t even going to bother with getting it in the store – but me and a few friends were going to the movies this weekend and David pointed these out in TRU.  I told him I wasn’t going to bother with it – probably just ebay it – and he said “Hell no!”  And then he came up with a brilliant idea.  He said everyone in our group has to pick out two and the first one to get the Hulk doesn’t have to pay for their ticket.  It was a hilarious as each one of us took turns buying two and opening them up – and everyone had a different approach – and it was down to two – I was up next.  I picked up two white balls and, after paying for them, opened the first… and got a Thor.  But the next was the Green Hulk!  I was psyched!  I picked up another White ball to see if I could get another Hulk… and I did.

These are the figures I opened that day

5 responses to “Marvel Heroics – the Green Hulk

  1. Nice design!

  2. They also have Avengers movies version with Hulk, Hawkeye, Loki, Cap, Iron Man, Black Widow, and Fury.

  3. Love the proportions!

  4. Top5iveGraphics

    I was lucky enough to get a few of the regular hulks and the clear chase figure hulk! these things are sweet!

  5. aminhavidaeumfilme

    Good morning, I really appreciate your blog, congratulations.
    I wonder if you have some figures to return?
    Visit my blog: http://aarcadotesouro.blogspot.pt/
    Hope you like.

    Fernando Ferreira

Leave a Reply

