Hulk Bonkazonks (2012)

I am the Green Hulk – No! I AM the Green Hulk!

Here are a few little gems that are out there right now – my nephew LOVES these things – and yes, he gave me all his doubles of the Hulks.  I have no idea of there are more than just these 4 – I haven’t taken a closer look – if anyone else knows just leave a comment below!  But as far as I know there are 2 green Hulks, a Red Hulk and a Grey.

Red continues to be shoved down our throats…

Now go out and snag these guys!  I am not really sure if you can grab them all in one package – or if they make you get multiple packages to get all three.  Maybe you should just get a generous nephew, like mine!

Head Stand

5 responses to “Hulk Bonkazonks (2012)

  1. There is a full checklist here: http://colossuscollection.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/hasbro-bonkazonks/

    Only four Hulks that I can see. On of your four was only available in the Captain America Face Case… so your nephew has done you proud. The rest are blind packed I think.

    (I am still waiting for the Wolverine Face Case to be released… it appears not to have yet… in order to get the one Colossus).

  2. Great, there is a 3rd Hulk?!?! I will have to find a Cap face case for my son (and the Hulk for me). Figures you would get the red Hulk ratch – you’re such a fan.

  3. These rock!

Leave a Reply

