Hulk Night-Light (2012)

Hulk Night-Light

I told there was more Westland Giftware stuff!  I would not have actually picked this up had it be for having a beautiful little girl who likes the fact that the Hulk lights up her room.  Every night as I leave her room – if I have not turned on the light – I will hear “Daddy!  Make my Hulk shine!”  I am telling you, nothing makes your heart melt more than your child enjoying the presents you give her.  Especially when the presents truly mean something to you.  Nothing makes me beam more then the fact that my 3 year old knows the difference between the green and the grey Hulk!

Leave a Reply

