Hulk Hair Hat (2012)

Hulk Hair Hat

While I agree with some, the ones who have said that the SHS Hulk hands were…  sort of blah… I think THIS item, the Hulk Hair Hat, is just plain awesome!  I have been wearing this consistently for the past month and a half since I bought it!  It makes me feel young again – like back when I had hair – and it keeps me head toasty warm.  These recent items that have come out remind me of the more classic hey day of toys.  Looks like they are trying to think a little more out of the box – which is nice – rather than seeing cookie cutter type merchandise.  Kudos!

Look at that little face!

Leave a Reply

