Marvel Universe She Hulk (2012)… and a Peter

MU She Hulk

I have had this figure for a while – one of the first stores I walked into had the new shipments in – I could not believe my good luck!  The only figure I was remotely interested in was this – but then I saw the Spider-man variant (Bag Head Spidey) and I could not resist!  Hasbro has been making some really great figures lately – and by that I mean some great Hulk related figures!  The She Hulk released is really fantastic – although I am really missing accessories for the figures.  I wish Jen came with a legal binder or something!

MU Bag Head Spidey!

3 responses to “Marvel Universe She Hulk (2012)… and a Peter

  1. Good score. Those bag head spideys are going for around $50 on ebay. o_O

  2. A legal binder full of women? Sorry couldn’t resist.

Leave a Reply

