Hulk Froomies (2012)

Hulk Froomies

All I know is that I wish I was a kid these days… except a rich kid – like Richie Rich – so that I could have everything I see Hulk!  These Hulk foam figures are adhesive on the back so you can stick them on the walls of your bedroom – and it says you can take them off whenever you want… which is good because when you get too old (or a girlfriend) you can take it down.  I chose a different path, of course, I chose to have a wife who loves me despite the Hulk obsession!

Leave a Reply

