Marvel Glasses Set (2012)

Marvel Glasses Set

I can be pretty sure that these glasses are made with the smallest amount of care it takes to make glasses – sure – they may easily break, but something about these sets makes me all giddy inside.  I think I like the glass sets more than I do some of the action figures that come out!  In fact, I may have to create a page just to showcase these sets – because there have been so many!  These glasses are a whole lot slimmer than the sets before them.  That does mean you can not drink yourself into oblivion with just one glass… it may take one and a half now!

These may surpass the Toon Tumblers for me!

Leave a Reply

