I Promise I am NOT Deserting This Blog!

superheroes-batman-superman-a-better-way-to-hate

I have quite a few great ideas for a new look and features to this site – unfortunately, in this busy season, I am a bit overbooked.  I don’t like bloggers who give countless excuses – BUT – between my wife recovering from surgery, the holidays upon us and a brand new niece being born – I am finding little time for hobbies!  But I will be back soon!

2 responses to “I Promise I am NOT Deserting This Blog!

  1. what happen to your wife?

  2. Hey Ryan-Happy Holidays to you and your Family!

Leave a Reply

