Acquisition Wednesday!

christmas '13 038 - Copy

If I had all the money in the world I would buy Hulk masks for every last child on this planet!  It’s true!  Although, I probably wouldn’t have bought this mask (Avengers Hulk Mask, 2012, $19.99) again if I did it myself – because it’s a re-paint of the mask that was brought out in 2008 for the movie.  It is a darker shade as well as a paint variation on the hair – but overall – the same mask.  I am glad my wife purchased this for me for Christmas, though.

christmas '13 038

4 responses to “Acquisition Wednesday!

  1. Isn’t that first one you mention from the 2008 movie, not the 2003?

  2. Doh! That’s right – quick post… Bad mistake

Leave a Reply

