30 Days with Classic Abomination – Day 14

CCF01032013_0015

I never thought Bommy was one to have to gang up on an opponent.  Then again, he is a villain… why would I be shocked?

4 responses to “30 Days with Classic Abomination – Day 14

  1. This looks like a panel from a what if? Comic. Is this eric larson? Where’s it from?

    • Sean, I would tell you – but I cannot just yet. And no one else should say so either. I had an idea today – but it will not be until the 30 days are over. So, be patient and you will have your answer!

Leave a Reply

