Acquisition Wednesday!

christmas '13 015

If you know me personally then you know I do not have many vices – other than my love for the Hulk 🙂  I don’t drink coffee or soda and I don’t really need caffeine to rule my morning attitude.  But that does not stop me from picking up every Hulk mug I can get my grubby little hands on!  The first (Above) is an image that has certainly been making the rounds – the winking Hulk – a Trimpe image from the early days.  Both sides of the cup are adorned with Hulk’s face.  The second (below… duh!) is one that is popping up here and there and comes straight from, not a Hulk issue, but Fantastic Four #111 – the precursor to the very famous Hulk vs Thing battle of FF #112!

christmas '13 016

The other side has the cool Incredible Hulk logo!

christmas '13 017

Leave a Reply

