Guess That Panel Thursday!

CCF01202013_0002 - Copy

I have yet to stump everyone for a full day – but maybe today will be the day!  Name the Series and Issue this image came from!

BTW – I was pretty bummed that no one took me up on the offer to name all the Abomination images… I will have to come up with a new contest for everyone…

4 responses to “Guess That Panel Thursday!

  1. This was the cover to the Marvel Comics Checklist, I think from 1981.

  2. Thanks! I had been working on your Abomination challenge, but some things came up and I had to set it aside. I had all but about 7 figured out up to that point. Are you going to post the sources for each image at some point?

Leave a Reply

