Acquisition Thursday!

hulks2 002

Here it is – Thursday!  Actually, I write this post on Wednesday night – fresh from my return from my LCS.  Picked up the new issues of Hulk and Savage Wolverine – which I will work on getting reviews up tomorrow.  For now, something I have had for a bit, something that appeared in my last video – the Classic Marvel Figurine Collection Constrictor Lead Figure (2012, $14.99).  Who would have thought that this villain of the week, sort of throw away character would have such a lasting impact on the MU.  I mean, some characters have come and gone without another appearance (Aquon anyone?) and then others seem to have a lasting life beyond what they should have – Constrictor is one of those characters to me!  But this figure came out great!

hulks2 003

One response to “Acquisition Thursday!

  1. Looks great! Wish my wife would let me collect some Hulk villians. She says the Hulk is enough for me, I have a hard time getting She Hulk and Red Hulk figures. But otherwise she puts up with my obsession, so im lucky for that. Great site bud, keep up the good posts!

Leave a Reply

