Cleaning Up Thursday!

variant 014

Little by little I am also catching up on each of the pages on this site too – just finished updating the STATUES page to include all latest purchases.

One response to “Cleaning Up Thursday!

  1. I got this statue today and its my favorite hulk statue, I have the hulk smash statue too wanted the hard hero one, but never got around to getting it probably cost high dollar now. I wasnt bragging when I said I got this statue for $250.00 it was just I was lucky, the seller had it on sale for two days for $250.00 and when I found it I was like is this for real lol unforchantly he has it now for $350.00 glad I found it at $250.00 cause I could only find them at $350.00 and up to $400.00.

Leave a Reply

