Hulk Room Tuesday!

CCF02252013_0000 - Copy

Granted these are not shots of MY Hulk room – but instead shots sent to me by constant site visitor and friend, Hulk 465.  The man has quite the collection – have you ever played the “Got it, got it, need it, got it” game?  Yeah, I did with these surprise pictures sent to me over the weekend.

CCF02252013_0000 - Copy (2)

465 was an officer in NY and just recently relocated to sunnier pastures in Florida.  He has spent a ton of time setting up his very own Hulk room in his house.  I love the different themed shelves!

CCF02252013_0000

The Defenders shelf and Grey Hulk shelf being my favorite.  I could do without the Red Hulk shelf (J/K bro!)  I know I have some Red Hulk pieces too 🙂  Great shots – love all the vintage stuff and the dedication to Hulk!  This is absolutely a room to make other Hulk fans “green” with envy!  Thanks for showing it off, 465!

CCF02252013_0001 - Copy

465 also sent me shots of a mini-comic, Hulk vs Superman, which I will have to scan and post later this week.

CCF02252013_0001

4 responses to “Hulk Room Tuesday!

  1. 465 is a great guy! I think this is the first time I’m seeing his collection! It’s very impressive! I even spotted the “HulkSpace.com” statue in there! He’s one of the good ones. Proud to be a fellow “GammaBro”! 🙂

  2. YES! Been waiting to see 465’s collection for a while! Good stuff!

  3. such an amazing collection. i’ve been staring at these pics for about an hour!

  4. Ratchet, I wasn’t sure if you were going to post the pics on your site but I’m grateful that you did. THANKS for all the kind words from Ratch, 5150, JadeGiant and Bixbyreed.

Leave a Reply

