30 Days of Transformations – Day 11

CCF02192013_0005

Sam Kieth is one of the best artists to grace the Hulk series… ever!  I am almost too bummed that he drew an issue with the Grey Hulk rather than the Green – could you imagine a rage transformation drawn by Kieth!  It would be INSANE!

3 responses to “30 Days of Transformations – Day 11

  1. Look on the hulks face priceless

  2. Didn’t Keith do a holographic card of the Hulk back in the 90s? I agree, his artwork is awesome. I followed a wolvie vs cyber tale in mcp where wolvie was tripping due to cybers poison (fingernails?). That was really crazy art.

  3. one of my favourite issues / hulk artist too Rachet. However Gray is my fave persona, so Im happy I got to see the Keith version.

Leave a Reply

