30 Days of Transformations – Day 24

CCF03252013_0007

When friends of mine laugh at the fact that I still read comics – and call them “funny books” (yes, there are people who still do that) all I can do is shake my head and feel bad for them.  I feel bad because there is so much emotion and amazing stories that they miss out on because they decide that stories told with pictures is child’s play… too bad for them.

One response to “30 Days of Transformations – Day 24

  1. Your never to old for comics, I love reading them now as much as I did when I was a kid:)

Leave a Reply

