I Promise You…!

I have not deserted this blog – I know posts have been pretty scattered and rare – but I do come here, check the comments and even get a little time to respond to a few.  I will be back in full swing at some point – but for now I would like to introduce you guys to the newest addition to my family:

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

His name – I know you guys will love this – is Antone William Banner Racette.  You read that right – his second middle name is Banner.  It says so on his birth certificate and everything!  My life long dedication to the Hulk is in full display here!  Anyways, keep on coming back.  I will be posting again real soon.

14 responses to “I Promise You…!

  1. Let me be the first to wish you and your family congratulations!

  2. Congratulations on your new baby! Enjoy the little smasher

  3. Congratulations.

  4. Congratulations on your newborn, I’m looking for information on a figurine red hulk in rubber, in my opinion dating from 1966 and which is only 2 inches, I did a lot of research and I have absolutely nothing to find if you could help me or send me an e-mail to make contact. thank you

  5. Congrats Ratchet. Banner as a middle name – you are one dedicated Hulk fan and you have a VERY understanding wife! All the best to you and family. Look forward to seeing some more post from you in a few months when youve managed to get some sleep!

  6. Congrats Ratch and may God bless him. As always, I wish you the best for you and your family.

  7. Congratuations…!!! You are all blessed…! Great name too…!

  8. Thanks everyone! I am very tired lately – but the little dude couldn’t be any more perfect!

  9. Have you received the email I sent you with photo? thanks

  10. i send you a picture by email(,( red hulk rubber 2,5 inches) and i want information about is, thanks

  11. I did not find any information on the net about this figure so if you can help me I would be very happy, you can not contact me please email
    thank you ,

Leave a Reply

