Smash Bop Ball (2014)

hulk stuff oct 005

You read that right.  This is a Smash Bop Ball – a rubbery little Hulk you blow up and then punch until it either pops or you get bored and go do something else.  I can’t think of anything else that I would want to do other than punch a blown Hulk ball.  Wait… let me read that over : “I can’t think of anything else that I would want to do other than punch a blown Hulk ball.”  Nope, seems perfectly alright to me.  I mean, sure taken out of context, anything sounds bad – but I can’t see how anyone could take what I just wrote and use it against me in any way.  Anyways, here’s the Hulk Bop Ball.  Now go out and get it!

One response to “Smash Bop Ball (2014)

  1. Jefersonfernandez

    I’ve been looking everywhere for the Walt Mart digital comic! You post about it informação 2008. I didn’t get the special Wal-Mart exclusive version when the film came out and I love all the Marvel Cinematic Universe comic book tie-ins – now I’m kicking myself because this one is impossible to find. I know a way to pull the data off the disc. Please have how you post to download?. Because I can’t even find it anywhere online

Leave a Reply

