Mini Potato Head Hulk (2014)

dance recital and New Hampshire 022

The greatest thing about living as a comic fan is that you will see a resurgence of merchandise – really fun and unique merchandise – not the overwhelming, crap merchandise they release when a new movie comes out.  The Hulk is getting his just dues with all sorts of new Hulk figures littering the toy isles!  Things for every age too!  Here is a classic Mini-Potato Head with a helping of gamma-irradiated sour cream!  Each little set comes with one potato and two costumes.

dance recital and New Hampshire 025

dance recital and New Hampshire 026

Hulk is paired up with Wolverine – which makes sense as you’d can just toss the Wolverine costume in the trash and keep the Hulk one displayed proudly.  The other set I saw was a Doc Ock/Spidey combo. Not sure when the bigger Hulk-Potato comes out – but for now this will make due.  I found my set at TRU – I picked up one for me and one for my little cherubs.

dance recital and New Hampshire 027

2 responses to “Mini Potato Head Hulk (2014)

  1. I found these a few weeks back as well. Oddly, none of the major retailers here have them; I found mine at Gordman’s on clearance. I was hoping these would be full scale when I first heard about them, but I like the small scale, and we are supposed to be getting a full-size Hulk potato-head pretty soon.

  2. Pingback: Hulk Potatoes! Yes, Hulk Potatoes | Ratchet's Hulk Collection

Leave a Reply

