Avengers Hulk Wall Crawler (2014)

hulk stuff oct 020

I have a ton of these.  I really think I may have a problem – I bought one for me and one for my daughter (she had, of course, Captain America) and when she busted it open to play with it, well, let’s just say I don’t think I’ve ever seen her laugh out loud the way she did for this toy!  It’s one of those simple toys that you think is sort of a throw away gift but the way she reacts when it crawls down the wall is absolutely priceless!  The gooey ends of the tentacles stick to the wall and then it falls down slowly.  When I saw her reaction I had to go and buy more of these… then I found myself buying out Toys R Us of them… like I said, I might have a problem!

hulk stuff oct 021

3 responses to “Avengers Hulk Wall Crawler (2014)

  1. Sometimes it is the simpler and more odd things that bring the most joy, especially to children. I don’t know about buying Toys R Us’ stockpile of these things though…

    • Well, it’s because these things wear out pretty fast – so it’s usually a couple of hours and the. The stickiness is gone.

  2. I used to love playing with these things as a kid! Although, I just had the generic kind, nothing nearly as cool as the Hulk.

Leave a Reply

