Speaking of Variants…

CCF10182014_0006

While I was not able to pick up the recent variant cover to Hulk #8 – HAVE NO FEAR!  I have, of course, had issues picking up variants before only to snag them later.  Here are the more difficult variants to Hulk #1 (Hulk Now!) that I wasn’t able to secure when I reviewed it.  Above is the Canada Fan Expo Variant and below are the two Minneapolis Wizard World variants.  I like the Grell (Wizard World) variant – but the one above is my favorite.

CCF10182014_0005

CCF10182014_0004

Leave a Reply

