Red Hulk Fists (2014)

memories1 008

Another Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. piece – this time they have just recycled the pitiful version of Hulk fists released with the Avengers movie and colored them red.  I have made it abundantly clear how disappointed I was with all of the cost cutting corners that they have made with the new Hulk fists released.  It’s too bad too because the original Hulk fists from 2003 are one of the best pieces of Hulk merchandise you could ever ask for!

I figured that since I have the Abomination fists (in the first disastrous revamp of the Hulk fists when they made them from cloth) I mine as well pick up the Red Hulk fists too.  They were $20 at Toys R Us  – another questionable aspect of these little clenched hands – the green Hulk versions are $27.  Anyways, I will someday look to be battling my family in an arena, Thunderdome style, tournament with everyone wearing Hulk fists – and I will be donning the 2003 classic versions and be handing out the rouge’s gallery fists to others so that I may destroy them… as it should be!

Leave a Reply

